Sydney
04:15

Tokyo
02:15

Singapore
01:15

Bangkok
00:15

Mumbai
22:45

Abu Dhabi
21:15

Moscow
03:15

Paris
18:15

London
17:15

New York
12:15

Chicago
11:15

San Francisco
09:15

Mega Projects, Blockbuster Transactions
and Landmark Achievements

Alpha Producers

World Centers for Business

Structure, Negotiate, and Close

Old World Value

New World Methods

Moving Business All Over the World

Diversified Strategies

Replicable Techniques

Human creativity, drive, and self-reliance

nurtured

Patented risk management, mission critical
processes, and oversight.........

before, during and after action

Prelude

Baron Point Group excels as an innovator in:


  • Merchant Banking and Project Finance
  • Global Markets & Trading
  • Physical Commodity Sourcing and Structuring
  • Project and Channel Development
  • Construction Management

Our heritage evolves from the finest members of peerage, combined with business innovators. With a streamlined enterprise and senior management structure, we strive to move rapidly and effectively when we commit to counterparties, transactions, and mega-projects.

Baron Point Financial leads as KFC hives

Baron Point Financial leads, as KFC hives from Central Group 132 locations and 3,000 KFC staff in M&A making Mitsubishi the second largest KFC master franchisee in Thailand.

Download PDF Article

Notice

This is not an advertisement. Nothing on this informational web site shall be construed as a security that is offered to buy or sell. Offer of securities is by prospectus only. Please read all offering materials carefully before investing in any securities.