Sydney
03:58
Tokyo
04:58
Singapore
03:58
Bangkok
02:58
Mumbai
01:28
Abu Dhabi
23:58
Moscow
22:58
Paris
20:58
London
19:58
New York
14:58
Chicago
13:58
San Francisco
11:58

Accredited Investor Questionnaire

Home Address

Company Location

Legal qualification of accredited investor as defined by the U.S. Financial Industry Regulatory Authority, Inc. (“FINRA”)

I attest that I am (Please make an indication for all that apply):
I further state that I am:

Sophisticated financial investor qualification

Please check all that apply:

If CURRENTLY an investor in alternative investments (1)

If NOT CURRENTLY an investor in alternative investments

Investment risk profile

(1) According to the U.S. Financial Industry Regulatory Authority, Inc. (“FINRA”), alternative investments are asset classes considered outside of traditional stocks, bonds and cash. Alternative investments include hedge funds, managed futures, real estate, commodities and derivatives contracts. The alternative investment asset class is generally held by institutional investors or accredited high-net-worth individuals as defined by FINRA. Alternative investments are generally only for investors considered accredited and sophisticated because of their complex nature, limited or no regulations by the authorities, and often times their relative lack of liquidity or transparency when compared to the reporting requirements of securities listed on a major exchange.

Warning

You are about to be logged out automatically after 1 minute.

If you wish to continue, please continue.